Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year’s Day (observed)
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ci Flag
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
ci Flag

May

Labor Day, C.I
Wednesday, May 01
ci Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Ascension
Thursday, May 30
ci Flag

June

July

Independence Day, U.S.
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Independence Day, C.I.
Wednesday, August 07
ci Flag
Assumption Day **
Thursday, August 15
ci Flag

September

Labor Day, U.S.
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
ci Flag
Veterans Day (observed)
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
National Peace Day
Friday, November 15
ci Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ci Flag