Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year’s Day (observed)
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ci Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday (le Lundi de Pâques)
Monday, April 13
ci Flag

May

Labor Day (Fête du travail) C.I
Friday, May 01
ci Flag
Night of Destiny (Laylat Al Qadr)* ((Laila-tou-Kadr))

ci Flag
End of Ramadan (Aîd-El-Fitr)

ci Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag


Ascension Day (le jour de l’Ascension)
Thursday, May 21
ci Flag

June

Pentecost Monday (le Lundi de Pentecôte)
Monday, June 01
ci Flag

July

Independence Day, U.S.
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Tabaski (Eid al-Kabir)

United States of America Flag

August

Independence Day, (Fête Nationale) C.I.
Friday, August 07
ci Flag

September

Labor Day, U.S.
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Maouloud)

ci Flag

November

Veterans Day (observed)
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
National Peace Day (Journée Nationale de la Paix)
Monday, November 16
ci Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag